Contact Us

ST. BERNARDS CATHOLIC CHURCH  
210 Church St East
Cologne, MN 55322
Parish Office
Business Administrator – Sherry Witte
BusAdmin@st-bernard-cologne.org
952-466-2031
Bookkeeper – Sarah Smith
bookkeeper@st-bernard-cologne.org
952-466-2031
Bulletin
bulletin@st-bernard-cologne.org
General Information
parishinfo@st-bernard-cologne.org
952-466-2031
Safe Environment Coordinator – Sarah Smith
bookkeeper@st-bernard-cologne.org
952-856-1052
General Information
parishinfo@st-bernard-cologne.org
952-466-2031
Pastor
Fr. Abraham Kochupurackal
frabraham@st-bernard-cologne.org
952-856-1050
Trustees
Thomas Monsen 507-514-7654
Andrew Kleindl 952-442-9282
Finance Council Chairperson
Ralph Laumann 952-466-3331
Parish Council Chairperson
Brenda Buckley-Jones 952-239-9436
Directors of Faith Formation
PreK – 5th Grades – Kara Wickenhauser
kara.wickenhauser@gmail.com
952-250-3620
6th – 8th Grades – Melanie Kleindl
melanie.kleindl@aol.com
763-645-7602
9th – 10th Grades – Julie Kleindl
julie.kleindl@gmail.com
952-807-3522
Ladies Guild President
Monica Kooiman 952-466-5769
Prayer Chain
Patsy Quinn 952-466-3304
Lori Kasel kasel.lori@gmail.com
Adoration Coordinator
Helen Nicklaus 952-466-2000
Catholic United Financial
Carol Hoen 952-466-2456